Tigers X - Number one Source to Talk Auburn Tigers Sports

UH OH!!!!! Auburn sitting on a PLOI

The Prowler

• Catch Him!
Re: UH OH!!!!! Auburn sitting on a PLOI
« Reply #80 on: October 05, 2009, 06:52:07 PM »
First off...welcome back Pale Rider.

Secondly, who cares what someone does for a living or how much they make?  Does it make them a better person if they make more than the other? Nope.

Hell, I flip burgers for a living, so what...make fun of me, I don't care, I'll just laugh at ya.  I've poked at Kaos for everything that he's stated that he's "done"....so what.  I've even posted the picture of Farva in reference to RWS' job....so what.  It's all been done in fun.  But, when someone comes in claiming to be better or smarter than the other just because of what he does and or how much income they bring in, that's just classless.  BTW, I'm over 30 and I'm still trying to make it through College, without Federal Aid or Grants.  I mean I can only make so much flippin' burgers, so I have to take it slower than I'd like.
friendly
funny
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
"Patriotism and popularity are the beaten paths for power and tyranny." Good, no worries about tyranny w/ Trump

"Alabama's Special Teams unit is made up of Special Ed students." - Daniel Tosh

"The HUNH does cause significant Health and Safety issues, Health issues for the opposing fans and Safety issues for the opposing coaches." - AU AD Jay Jacobs

boartitz

« Reply #81 on: October 05, 2009, 06:59:54 PM »
Work is overrated.
I've been on unemployment all year.
Nothing happening in my scope for a money maker. No need to work just for the hell of working.
friendly
funny
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

« Reply #82 on: October 05, 2009, 07:04:42 PM »