Tigers X - Number one Source to Talk Auburn Tigers Sports

Man Up - Repealing "Don't Ask Don't Tell "

GH2001

• I'm a Miller guy. Always been. Since I was like, 8
Re: Man Up - Repealing "Don't Ask Don't Tell "
« Reply #320 on: March 23, 2010, 01:53:35 PM »
Wrong again, Sweetheart...  It's pissing when you spin the discussion way off-topic in an attempt to prove some silly semi-related position. 
Way to go with the "quote" function!  Some people still haven't figured it out in here.  The only problem is that you forgot what initiated my little jab...
Followed by...So, piss and whine all you want...  Rather than refuting my jab, you went down some silly criminal argument that's completely unrelated to this.  Wacko, if you ask me...
Along the way, through our little exchange, I've said that I'm no expert several times.  Rather than accept that, you challenged my positions with your own rants, points and specs of research.  I said that I was leaving the final say with the General, and you're still making this about me.  Perhaps, if you didn't rant like a know-it-all expert on everything under the sun, you'd have a little more credibility on the board. 
You've lost me.  You were the one who said...  Oh nevermind...  I'm done fooling with your silly-assed pissing matches.  Grow up.  Experience some life... successes and failures.  Establish some perspective.  And, let me know when you're ready to discuss something without Googling for the latest lamestream opinion. 

Quit kicking the poor guy. He's endured enough of your ass rapings in this thread. He reminds me of Apollo Creed in Rocky IV right before the Russian killed him.

GarMan gets it.
friendly
funny
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
WDE

GarMan

• Alpha Male, Cigar Connoisseur and Smart Ass
« Reply #321 on: March 23, 2010, 02:28:06 PM »