Tigers X - Number one Source to Talk Auburn Tigers Sports

Tre Mason

Yoda

Tre Mason
« on: August 31, 2013, 08:19:26 PM »
I'm new to this Internet shit like twitter.  Been following Mason and seeing all the posts he has made, glad to see him back up the shit he been talkin bout.
friendly
funny
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
A girl's legs are her best friends, but the best of friends must part.
-- Redd Foxx

AUownsU

• Hold my beer.
Re: Tre Mason
« Reply #1 on: August 31, 2013, 11:58:49 PM »
I'm new to this Internet shit like twitter.  Been following Mason and seeing all the posts he has made, glad to see him back up the shit he been talkin bout.
Is this sarcasm? Seriously the way some people have talked shut about him on twitter tonight Im just wondering.
friendly
funny
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

The Prowler

• Catch Him!
« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2013, 12:16:08 AM »
88 yards rushing & 140 yards on Kickoff Returns (including housing a 100 yarder), not sure why some Auburn fans feel the need to say he's a below average RB. 88 yards behind our OL (our OL played okay, but Chad Slade is still horrible) & the fact that we had no passing game whatsoever, I'd call that a little better than average.
friendly
funny
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
"Patriotism and popularity are the beaten paths for power and tyranny." Good, no worries about tyranny w/ Trump

"Alabama's Special Teams unit is made up of Special Ed students." - Daniel Tosh

"The HUNH does cause significant Health and Safety issues, Health issues for the opposing fans and Safety issues for the opposing coaches." - AU AD Jay Jacobs

GH2001

• I'm a Miller guy. Always been. Since I was like, 8
« Reply #3 on: September 01, 2013, 12:18:11 AM »