Tigers X - Number one Source to Talk Auburn Tigers Sports

If the rumors are true....

Kaos

• Jeez
    • No, YOU Move!
If the rumors are true....
« on: November 26, 2022, 10:36:12 AM »
I've been hanging around this playground for about 20 years it seems.  At least 15.  If the rumors of hiring that snake oil fuck Hugh Freeze come to fruition?  As much as I enjoy talking shit with you guys, I will be fucking DONE with Auburn football.

Over the last several years I've watched so many of the things that I loved about Auburn be ruined by greed, corporate mismanagement, shitty decisions, and piss poor planning.  From Jay Jacob's giant TV that does nothing but drain the college atmosphere from the in-stadium experience to the generic white-tent tailgating, to a million other little things, Auburn has changed in ways that drive me further and further away. 

Hiring this chipmunk bastard?  It's more than I can stand.  I just can't abide it. 

I might post in the movie thread because I do kind of enjoy that - even if you don't - but I won't comment in this part of the board because I will NOT be watching it. I don't give a honey-coasted biscuit FUCK if that bucky beaver looking motherfucker wins seven straight national titles.  I can't stand him.  It's not something I can get over.  And if THAT'S who Auburn boosters and admin think WE are?  Well, FUCK them.  That's not who I am.  It's not who we should be. 

I'm putting all my Auburn gear in a box.  I won't wear it other than during basketball season.  And only if it specifically references basketball.  If they hire that rodent dickhole? I will peel the Auburn stickers off my truck, and I won't renew my AU tag. 

Love you guys, but I'm fucking out if that beaver fucking pile of sanctimonious dogshit is hired. 

friendly
funny
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
If you want free cheese, look in a mousetrap.

WiregrassTiger

• Don't touch Tappy, he's a service tiger.
Re: If the rumors are true....