Tigers X - Number one Source to Talk Auburn Tigers Sports

WR Help Arrives

Godfather

• Chapter
  • He knows!
    • Tigers X
Re: WR Help Arrives
« Reply #20 on: August 02, 2012, 10:42:51 AM »
Hence the Ronnie Daniels remarks Chizad...you catch on so fast.

Daniels was 24 when he started as a freshman I believe.
friendly
funny
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
Gus is gone, hooray!
                       -Auburn Fans

Auburn Forum

wesfau2

• I love it when you call me Big Poppa
« Reply #21 on: August 02, 2012, 10:43:01 AM »
My bud told me this morning that Chiz didn't say anything glowing about him, and said "he's been away from football a long time".  My bud was not optimistic based on this.  I reminded him he was still involved in athletic pursuits, and that age/maturity go a long way in this sport.  I wouldn't expect Chiz to say anything that would get anybody's hopes up, even if Chiz was optimistic.  Chiz is all about teh coach speak.  He could be a very nice add, if not this year, next.  I have a feeling he will be an early pleasant surprise.

I'm sure the kid hasn't forgotten how to run and catch.  He may be rusty on the routes, but lob the fucking ball up and let him sky for it.
friendly
funny
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
You can keep a wooden stake in your trunk
On the off-chance that the fairy tales ain't bunk
And Imma keep a bottle of that funk
To get motel parking lot, balcony crunk.

AUChizad

• Female Pledge Trainer
  • Auburn Basketball Hits Everything
« Reply #22 on: August 02, 2012, 10:46:16 AM »
Stop while you are ahead Chizad. We know how you are with numbers.

At least years aren't typically measured in fractions so you may be ok.
- Cam's birthday: May 11, 1989. Melvin's: April 23, 1989
- Roman is 29. 23 + 5 = 28.

I'm still ahead.
friendly
funny
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions

JR4AU

« Reply #23 on: August 02, 2012, 10:46:21 AM »