Tigers X - Number one Source to Talk Auburn Tigers Sports

Article on Patrick Trahan and the Reason he was academically ineligible...

The Prowler

• Catch Him!
This story is COMPLETELY one sided...I'm not going to post the article...because they have my name...and I have a subscription to the Magazine.  So, click the link and read the posts that've responded to it.

http://sports.espn.go.com/espnmag/story?id=3361190
friendly
funny
dislike
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
No reactions
"Patriotism and popularity are the beaten paths for power and tyranny." Good, no worries about tyranny w/ Trump

"Alabama's Special Teams unit is made up of Special Ed students." - Daniel Tosh

"The HUNH does cause significant Health and Safety issues, Health issues for the opposing fans and Safety issues for the opposing coaches." - AU AD Jay Jacobs

This story is COMPLETELY one sided...I'm not going to post the article...because they have my name...and I have a subscription to the Magazine.  So, click the link and read the posts that've responded to it.

http://sports.espn.go.com/espnmag/story?id=3361190

Oh fucking shit, man.  This article just set me off. 

As a former Tiger Tutor, I can be the first one to tell the world that the Auburn athletic department does NOT allow these athletes to get away with being lazy.  I don't doubt for a second that Virgil point at Trahan and said, "You lied!"  He's very hard on these athletes and speaks to them the same way a coach would.