Tigers X - Number one Source to Talk Auburn Tigers Sports

Open Letter to Saban...

Open Letter to Saban...
« on: July 22, 2010, 05:40:07 PM »
From Everyday Should Be Saturday

A WORD FROM NPAA CHAIRMAN FATSACKS ROBINSON
 by Spencer Hall on Jul 22, 2010 9:59 AM EDT  35 comments

Dear Nick Saban,

I like to think when a bitch breaks back on me, it's a teaching moment. A moment when I, her pimp, can establish a moment of both education and rapport, a time when through a common learning experience that can make us both better people and better business partners. As a football coach, I'm sure you share my passion for teaching, and can understand.

Thus I extend the same to you in the name of all pimpdom: a teaching moment. You may have heard that pimping is very difficult, or perhaps more succinctly that "Pimpin'" is not "easy." I could not concur more, having plied my trade for over 25 years now both as a sub-pimp, cash boy, and then finally as a full-grown pimp on the streets of Birmingham, Mobile, and for a short but eventful time in Atlanta. 

Again, I'd like to thank the law offices of Marquardt, Goldman, and Harrison for their assistance to me in a time of need.

You referred to agents as "no better than pimps" yesterday. These remarks, Coach Saban, cut me to the core. Having been a loyal Crimson Tide all my life, I have pulled for Alabama with a passion and ferocity I cannot exercise in any other portion of my life, where I am expected to remain as icy and flashy as a freshly cut diamond.

(And I do, Coach Saban. You best believe I do, from my tailored 15 button suits to my burnished teak cane. I am a stunning street peacock whose cry makes women's uteruses shudder. My plumage melts the hearts of the coldest bitch. My smile makes husbands turn around and walk away in despair before I have said a word to their woman.)