Auburn Football Schedule

2014 Auburn Tigers Football Schedule

Date Game Location Time
8/30/14 vs. Arkansas Auburn 3pm CT / 4pm ET
09/06/14 vs. San Jose State Auburn 6pm CT / 7pm ET
09/18/14 at Kansas State Manhattan 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET
09/27/14 vs. Louisiana Tech (HC) Auburn TBA
10/04/14 vs. LSU Auburn TBA
10/11/14 at Mississippi State Starkville TBA
10/25/14 vs. South Carolina Auburn TBA
11/01/14 at Ole Miss Oxford TBA
11/08/14 vs. Texas A&M Auburn TBA
11/15/14 at Georgia Athens TBA
11/22/14 vs. Samford Auburn TBA
11/29/14 at Alabama Tuscaloosa TBA

2013 Auburn Tigers Football Schedule

Date Game Location Time
08/31/13 vs. Washington State Auburn 6pm CT/7pm ET
09/07/13 vs. Arkansas State Auburn 6:30pm CT/7:30pm ET
09/14/13 vs. Mississippi State Auburn 6pm CT/7pm ET
09/21/13 at LSU Baton Rouge, La. TBA
10/05/13 vs. Ole Miss Auburn TBA
10/12/13 vs. Western Carolina (HC) Auburn TBA
10/19/13 at Texas A&M College Station, TX TBA
10/26/13 vs. Florida Atlantic Auburn TBA
11/02/13 at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. TBA
11/09/13 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
11/16/13 vs. Georgia Auburn TBA
11/30/13 vs. Alabama Auburn TBA

 

2012 Auburn Football Schedule

Date Game Location Time / Result
09/01/12 vs. Clemson Atlanta, GA TBA
09/08/12 at Mississippi State * Starkville, MS TBA
09/15/12 vs. ULM Auburn, Ala. TBA
09/22/12 vs. LSU * Auburn, Ala. TBA
10/06/12 vs. Arkansas * Auburn, Ala. TBA
10/13/12 at Ole Miss * Oxford, MS TBA
10/20/12 at Vanderbilt * Nashville, TN TBA
10/27/12 vs. Texas A&M * Auburn, Ala. TBA
11/03/12 vs. New Mexico State (HC) Auburn, Ala. TBA
11/10/12 vs. Georgia * Auburn, Ala. TBA
11/17/12 vs. Alabama A&M Auburn, Ala. TBA
11/24/12 at Alabama * Tuscaloosa, AL TBA

 2011 Auburn Football Schedule

Date Game Location
09/03/11 vs. Utah State Auburn, Ala.
09/10/11 vs. Mississippi State * Auburn, Ala.
09/17/11 at Clemson Clemson, S.C.
09/24/11 vs. Florida Atlantic Auburn, Ala.
10/01/11 at South Carolina * Columbia, S.C.
10/08/11 at Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark.
10/15/11 vs. Florida * Auburn, Ala.
10/22/11 at LSU * Baton Rouge, La.
10/29/11 vs. Ole Miss * Auburn, Ala.
11/12/11 at Georgia * Athens, Ga.
11/19/11 vs. Samford (HC) Auburn, Ala.
11/26/11 vs. Alabama * Auburn, Ala.
SEC Championship
12/03/11 SEC Championship Atlanta, Ga.